Search for: "The Regulatory Review" Results 1 - 20 of 30,318
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
27 Dec 2020, 9:03 pm by Series of Essays
Top Regulatory News of 2020 January 1, 2021 In lieu of our regular Friday feature—the Week in Review—we are recapping some of the top regulatory news from the entire year, including the COVID-19 pandemic, environmental deregulation, and the U.S. presidential election.The post The 2020 Regulatory Year in Review first appeared on The Regulatory Review. [read post]
14 Feb 2021, 9:03 pm by Series of Essays
A New Era for Regulatory Review February 16, 2021 | Richard L. [read post]
24 Dec 2023, 9:05 pm by Series of Essays
Graham.The post The 2023 Regulatory Year in Review first appeared on The Regulatory Review. [read post]
26 Dec 2022, 9:03 pm by Series of Essays
The post The 2022 Regulatory Year in Review first appeared on The Regulatory Review. [read post]
26 Dec 2021, 9:02 pm by Series of Essays
Top Regulatory News of 2021 December 31, 2021 In lieu of our regular Friday feature—the Week in Review—we are recapping some of the top regulatory news from the entire year, including the COVID-19 vaccine authorization, the White House’s Justice40 Initiative, and the Food and Drug Administration’s approval of Aduhelm, a drug created to treat Alzheimer’s disease.The post The 2021 Regulatory Year in Review first appeared on The… [read post]
15 Feb 2021, 9:03 pm by Richard L. Revesz
The Biden memorandum also calls for efforts to modernize the regulatory review process. [read post]
17 Feb 2021, 9:03 pm by Lisa Schultz Bressman
President Joe Biden’s memorandum, “Modernizing Regulatory Review,” sets in motion a number of modifications to regulatory review. [read post]
25 Dec 2017, 9:30 pm by The Regulatory Review
Finally, we recap all The Regulatory Review series published over the course of this past calendar year. [read post]
24 Apr 2024, 12:28 pm by qbaron
Modernizing Federal Regulatory Review qbaron Wed, 04/24/2024 - 14:28 Read more about Modernizing Federal Regulatory Review For the last two years, Jennifer Nou has lent her administrative law expertise to the White House’s Office of Information and Regulatory Affairs for this key project. [read post]
6 Oct 2020, 9:04 pm by The Regulatory Review Staff
The Regulatory Review made me a stronger writer. [read post]
14 May 2023, 9:03 pm by K. Sabeel Rahman
One important set of changes are to the process of regulatory review. [read post]
29 Nov 2023, 5:15 pm by Bridget C.E. Dooling
The post Modernizing Regulatory Review: A Compendium appeared first on Yale Journal on Regulation. [read post]
25 Dec 2018, 9:15 pm by Series of Essays
We wish to thank our readers and our contributors for engaging with us, at The Regulatory Review, on the most pressing regulatory issues of our time. [read post]
25 Dec 2019, 9:05 pm by Series of Essays
Finally, we recap all of the special series of essays published in The Regulatory Review during this past calendar year. [read post]
14 Feb 2021, 9:09 pm by Rena Steinzor
Resurrecting and trusting expert agencies is a far better and more permanent solution.The post Regulatory Review, Biden Style first appeared on The Regulatory Review. [read post]
29 Jun 2023, 9:00 am by Guest Author
*This post is part of a symposium on Modernizing Regulatory Review. [read post]
6 Apr 2023, 1:54 pm by Bridget C.E. Dooling
The post White House moves to modernize regulatory review appeared first on Yale Journal on Regulation. [read post]
29 Nov 2010, 4:50 pm by KH
  The results of “52 Experiments with Regulatory Review,” which finds significant flaws with state level regulatory review, indicate that billions of dollars and important environmental and public health protections are at risk. [read post]
27 Dec 2017, 9:30 pm by Series of Essays
The Regulatory Review is pleased to highlight the series published by The Regulatory Review in 2017. [read post]
11 Sep 2023, 9:05 pm by Catherine M. Sharkey
Of the six regulatory beneficiaries and one regulated entity that agreed to be interviewed, most said their chief concerns with AI-enabled tools for retrospective review were AI trustworthiness and explainability. [read post]