Search for: "The Regulatory Review" Results 21 - 40 of 20,864
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
27 Dec 2015, 9:30 pm by RegBlog
 Visit our “Regulatory Year in Review” series main page for information about the top news and analysis stories. [read post]
6 Apr 2008, 8:13 am
Those interested in administrative law would do well to look at the Commission's review of regulatory agencies entitled "European Agencies - The Way Forward" (COM(2008) 135 final). [read post]
26 May 2011, 3:30 am by Cary Coglianese
DHS says it will “build in retrospective review at the earliest stages of regulatory development.”  [read post]
28 Dec 2014, 9:29 pm by RegBlog
  Three-Part Series Regulatory Year in Review: Opinion Monday, December 29, 2014 Featuring Opinion posts by regulatory law experts, including: “The Administrative State and the Optimal Abuse of Power” by Adrian Vermeule; “Why Have No High-level Executives Been Prosecuted? [read post]
27 Dec 2015, 9:29 pm by RegBlog
Regulatory Year in Review: Opinion Monday, December 28, 2015 Featuring Opinion posts by regulatory law experts, including: “Save the Bureaucrats” by Paul Verkuil; “The Role of Stakeholder Relationships in Regulatory Excellence” by Dame Deirdre Hutton; and more. [read post]
20 Jun 2014, 3:00 am by Steve Clowney
Steve Eagle (George Mason) has posted The Perils of Regulatory Property in Land Use Regulation (Washburn Law Review) on SSRN. [read post]
26 Nov 2018, 10:00 pm by Mark Febrizio
They reflect sound economic thinking and ultimately underpin the rest of the regulatory review framework contained in Executive Order 12,866. [read post]
3 Mar 2017, 10:34 am by Kim Kirschenbaum
We are delighted to announce that soon we will be changing our name from RegBlog to The Regulatory Review. [read post]
23 Apr 2008, 12:35 pm
The Productivity Commission has published an issues paper to assist those preparing submissions to its review of regulatory burdens on manufacturing and the distributive trades. [read post]
20 Jul 2017, 9:30 pm by Sarah Madigan
A group of regulatory experts sent a letter to U.S. [read post]
19 Mar 2015, 9:30 pm by RegBlog
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) issued a rule finalizing a method of review to enhance emissions controls. [read post]
20 Mar 2018, 6:33 am
Our article, A Regulatory Framework for Exchange-Traded Funds (forthcoming in Southern California Law Review, vol. 91, no. 5, 2018), is the first academic work to show the need for, or to offer a regulatory framework for ETFs. [read post]
29 Dec 2011, 12:00 am by RegBlog
“The Administration's Regulatory Review Plans: Toward Evidence-Based Governance” by Cary Coglianese, University of Pennsylvania (May 26)  Thirty federal agencies – from the Advisory Council on Historic Preservation to the Social Security Administration – have now submitted to the White House their plans for reviewing existing significant regulations.  [read post]
27 Dec 2016, 9:30 pm by RegBlog
 Visit our “Regulatory Year in Review” series main page for information about the top opinion, news, and analysis essays. [read post]
7 Jan 2016, 9:31 pm by Jim Tozzi
Centralized review has now been embedded in the regulatory legacy of more than a half-dozen consecutive presidential administrations. [read post]
19 May 2018, 6:28 pm by Jeff Sovern
Rory Van Loo of BU has written Regulatory Police, forthcoming in the Columbia Law Review. [read post]
25 Dec 2017, 9:40 pm by The Regulatory Review
The Regulatory Review is pleased to highlight our top fifty regulatory essays of 2017 authored by outside contributors. [read post]
23 Feb 2016, 8:45 am by D Daniel Sokol
Fatsani Banda, Genna Robb and Simon Roberts, Centre for Competition, Regulation & Economic Development (CCRED) offer Review Paper Two: The Links between Competition Policy, Regulatory Policy and Trade and Industrial Policies. [read post]
5 Apr 2017, 7:37 am by Cary Coglianese
The Regulatory Review now has a new name and new website. [read post]
25 Dec 2018, 9:30 pm by Series of Essays
The Regulatory Review is pleased to highlight our top regulatory essays of 2018 authored by a select number of our many contributors. [read post]