Search for: "Timothy B. Lee" Results 61 - 80 of 181
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
1 Oct 2015, 6:00 am by Douglas E. Abrams
This article originally appeared in two parts in the Spring and Summer issues of the Missouri Bar’s quarterly magazine, Precedent. [read post]
12 Jul 2015, 1:39 pm by Sabrina I. Pacifici
For all those who do not recollect or may not know how the internet evolved from ARPANET in 1969 to the web of 2015 with its data analytics, e-commerce profiling and of course, global surveillance, I recommend 40 maps that explain the internet by Timothy B. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Fiona Donson Fdonson  Univ College Cork Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Paul Diller dilleradollar Willamette Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana-McKinney John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Sean Patrick Donlon spdonlan Limerick (Ireland) Richard Dooling RichardDooling Nebrask Josh Douglas JoshuaADouglas Kentucky Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Suzanne Egan… [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Atiba Ellis atibaellis West Virginia Mairead Enright maireadenright Kent (UK) Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua… [read post]
18 Dec 2014, 12:34 am by Editors
Time to check your crystal ball to see what it portends for the legal industry in 2015 – or you can just head over to the Business of Law Blog to see what others think. [read post]
27 Nov 2014, 12:00 am by My name
           The reality of the most notorious virtual currency is that it is only a matter of time before it comes under the purview of a regulatory body. [read post]
18 Nov 2014, 7:16 am
"Copyright for APIs is going to be a disaster and only the Supreme Court can stop it": Timothy B. [read post]
17 Nov 2014, 5:52 am
"The courts set a new record for invalidating software patents in 2014": Timothy B. [read post]
10 Nov 2014, 2:06 pm by Michael Cannon
Even Washington & Lee University law professor Timothy Jost, a prominent critic of these cases, acknowledges the tax-credit eligibility rules “clearly say” exchange subsidies are available only through state-established exchanges. [read post]