Search for: "Timothy B. Lee" Results 81 - 100 of 251
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Atiba Ellis atibaellis West Virginia Mairead Enright maireadenright Kent (UK) Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua… [read post]
18 Dec 2014, 12:34 am by Editors
Time to check your crystal ball to see what it portends for the legal industry in 2015 – or you can just head over to the Business of Law Blog to see what others think. [read post]
27 Nov 2014, 12:00 am by My name
           The reality of the most notorious virtual currency is that it is only a matter of time before it comes under the purview of a regulatory body. [read post]
18 Nov 2014, 7:16 am
"Copyright for APIs is going to be a disaster and only the Supreme Court can stop it": Timothy B. [read post]
17 Nov 2014, 5:52 am
"The courts set a new record for invalidating software patents in 2014": Timothy B. [read post]
10 Nov 2014, 2:06 pm by Michael Cannon
Even Washington & Lee University law professor Timothy Jost, a prominent critic of these cases, acknowledges the tax-credit eligibility rules “clearly say” exchange subsidies are available only through state-established exchanges. [read post]
29 Oct 2014, 5:00 am
Code § 2252(a)(4)(B) and (b)(2)” and “sentenced to 216 months of incarceration and lifetime supervised release”, he appealed. [read post]
22 Aug 2014, 10:11 am
OK, a few are just not pictures — but still, very interesting stuff, from Timothy B. [read post]
19 Jul 2014, 11:30 am by Guest Blogger
”  Section 1311(b) provides that states “shall” establish exchanges. [read post]
15 Jul 2014, 4:51 am by Terry Hart
Today, the House Judiciary Committee Subcommittee on Courts, Intellectual Property, and the Internet is continuing its comprehensive review of US copyright law with a hearing on moral rights, termination rights, resale royalty, and copyright term. [read post]
28 May 2014, 8:35 am by Dave
In a provocative and thoughtful post, Timothy B. [read post]
27 May 2014, 1:24 pm by Dennis Crouch
Activist/Journalist Timothy B Lee writes: After a scandal at America’s patent court, it’s time for reform. [read post]
24 May 2014, 5:42 am by The JAG HUNTER
Lazevnick, 25, of Waldorf, MD. the co-pilot, Radioman 2nd Class Albert B. [read post]