Search for: "Tom Thornburg" Results 1 - 17 of 17
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
12 Sep 2008, 4:17 pm
Dick Thornburg, K&L Gates (moderator) Sri Srinivasan, O’Melveny & Myers J. [read post]
25 Mar 2014, 8:35 am by WIMS
<> Barnes & Thornburg's Due-Diligence Mini-Series - Next webinar: April 10; US EPA's All Appropriate Inquiry (AAI) regulatory updates and how it impacts use of Phase I ESA standards <> Statement from Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack on National Agriculture Day - March 25, 2014—Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack today released the following statement. . . [read post]
5 Feb 2014, 8:08 am by WIMS
 Tom Pennington for The Texas Tribune — In marathon meetings and tense all-day drafting sessions, dozens of lawyers, economists and engineers at the Environmental Protection Agency are struggling to create. . . [read post]
10 Jun 2021, 8:11 am by Dan Bressler
The incident attracted a firestorm of attention and criticism toward Barnes & Thornburg on social media. [read post]
29 May 2015, 9:02 am by WIMS
  <> Barnes & Thornburg LLP Alert On WOTUS - Barnes & Thornburg LLP issued an Environmental Law Alert indicating, "Although EPA claims that the rule actually narrows the scope of EPA and Army Corp jurisdiction, critics have asserted that the new rule broadens the agencies authority to regulate waters that should be exempted. [read post]
17 Apr 2007, 1:01 am
Ring joined Barnes &amp; Thornburg after leaving Abramoff's firm, Greenberg Traurig. [read post]
23 Apr 2015, 8:57 am by WIMS
H.R. 1955: To amend the Federal Water Pollution Control Act to provide assistance for nutrient removal technologies to States in the Great Lakes System Michigan News <> Snyder, dodging direct question about presidential bid: If you have a choice, choose a governor over a senator - Tom Henderson - Gov. [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Louis University Hollee Temple holleeinbalance West Virginia David Thomson dicthomson Denver Beth Thornburg btSMU SMU Jonathan Turley JonathanTurley George Washington Rebecca Tushnet rtushnet Georgetown Christopher Tyson chrisjtyson Louisiana State Barbara van Schewick vanschewick Stanford Steve Vladeck steve_vladeck American David Wagner david_m_wagner Regent Polk Wagner PolkWagner Penn Ari Ezra Waldman ariezrawaldman Cal Western Kimberlee Weatherall kim_weatherall… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Louis University Hollee Temple holleeinbalance West Virginia David Thomson dicthomson Denver Beth Thornburg btSMU SMU Jonathan Turley JonathanTurley George Washington Rebecca Tushnet rtushnet Georgetown Christopher Tyson chrisjtyson Louisiana State Barbara van Schewick vanschewick Stanford Steve Vladeck steve_vladeck American David Wagner david_m_wagner Regent Polk Wagner PolkWagner Penn Ari Ezra Waldman ariezrawaldman Cal Western Kimberlee Weatherall kim_weatherall… [read post]
28 Jun 2017, 5:54 am by Jeff Welty
Senior Associate Dean Tom Thornburg, who worked with Bob and the court system for many years, recalls: For as long as Bob Farb worked at the Institute of Government and School of Government, he was the go-to person on criminal law and procedure, especially for prosecutors and law enforcement. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Louis University Tom McDonnell McDonnellTomLaw Pace Lisa McElroy ProfLisaMcElroy Drexel William McGeveran BillMcGev Minnesota Paul McGreal PaulMcGreal Dayton Paul McGreal PaulMcGreal Dayton Kellyn McGreen TheEthicsProf Savannah Greg McNeal gregorymcneal Pepperdine Errol Mendes 3mendous Ottawa Nancy Millar lpprof Phoenix James Milles jgmilles SUNY Buffalo Richard Moberly Richard_Moberly Nebraska Seema Mohapatra MohapatraSeema Barry Chris Monaghan Chris_Jmonaghan Univ. of Greenwich (UK) Derek… [read post]
22 Nov 2010, 9:15 am by Kevin O&apos;Keefe
SCOTUSblog  Originally started by Tom Goldstein – now a partner with Akin Gump – SCOTUSblog is the leading resource on the web for breaking news on the U.S. [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
11 Oct 2013, 6:38 am by admin
Ashmore – @kcashmore1 Jason Augustine – @augustinelaw Brandy Harman Austin @thebrandyaustin, @brandyaustinlaw Steve Autry – @autry13 Kencade Babb – @kencadeb Ann Massey Badmus – @annbadmus Bill Bailey – @bbaileylaw David Bailey – @dabjd Leigh Bailey – @leigh_bailey Trina McReynolds Bailey – @trinamcrey Lindley Bain – @lindleybain Lee Baldwin – @leebaldwin55 Marissa Balius – @marissabalius Katie Bandy – @bandykatherine,… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Townsend Gard ETownsendGard Tulane Charlotte Garden CharlotteGarden Seattle Jackie Gardina JackieGardina Vermont Leslie Garfield LawAcademics Pace Rick Garnett rickgarnett Notre Dame Richard Gershon IRichardGershon Mississippi Ahmed Ghappour ghappour Hastings Shubha Ghosh shubhaghosh Wisconsin Tom Ginsburg tomginsburg Chicago Sarah Glassmeyer sglassmeyer Valparaiso Robert L. [read post]