Search for: "University of Illinois Law Review" Results 1 - 20 of 2,121
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
27 Mar 2017, 11:15 am by Dan Filler
This just in from the EIC of the Illinois Law Review: In May, the Illinois Law Review intends to select a Symposium for publication in the 2017-2018 volume of the journal. [read post]
4 May 2015, 11:36 am by Dan Filler
This just in: The Northern Illinois University Law Review is conducting an exclusive review for Volume 36-1. [read post]
30 May 2012, 6:07 am by Bridget Crawford
Illinois Law Review/Jack Balkin Edition  University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2012:3 Symposium: Jack Balkin’s Constitutional Text and Principle The Method of Text and ? [read post]
26 Mar 2012, 1:37 pm by University of Illinois Law Review
University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2012:2 Please see our website for past issues Articles Homogeneous Rules for Heterogeneous Families: The Standardization of Family Law When There is no Standard Family – Katharine K. [read post]
25 Aug 2012, 2:48 pm by University of Illinois Law Review
University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2012:4 Please see our website for past issues Articles A Floating NAV for Money Market Funds: Fix of Fantasy? [read post]
29 May 2012, 7:59 pm by University of Illinois Law Review
University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2012:3 Please see our website for past issues Symposium: Jack Balkin’s Constitutional Text and Principle The Method of Text and ? [read post]
21 May 2011, 10:07 am by University of Illinois Law Review
University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2011:3 (March 2011) Please see our website for past issues ARTICLES Behavioral Antitrust: A New Approach to the Rule of Reason After Leegin – Avishalom Tor & William J. [read post]
27 Jan 2012, 4:00 pm by University of Illinois Law Review
University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2012:1 Please see our website for past issues Articles A Positive Political Theory of Rules and Standards – Frank Cross, Tonja Jacobi & Emerson Tiller  (PDF) The People Paradox – Nicole Stelle Garnett  (PDF) Contract’s Constitutive Core: Solving Problems by Making Deals – James A. [read post]
20 Aug 2011, 8:19 am by University of Illinois Law Review
University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2011:4 Please see our website for past issues Articles Disintermediating Avarice: A Legal Framework for Commercially Sustainable Microfinance – Steven L. [read post]
7 Aug 2009, 5:31 am
The Illinois Admissions Review Commission yesterday released its report and recommendations into the "Clout" admissions at the University of Illinois. [read post]
4 May 2008, 5:00 pm
Peter Alces (pictured) of the William and May School of Law has just published Unintelligent Design in Contract, in the University of Illinois Law Review. [read post]
26 Jul 2017, 2:35 pm by Steve Lubet
I have a new essay up on the University of Illinois Online titled "Law Review vs. [read post]
5 May 2015, 1:17 pm by Ingrid Mattson
The Northern Illinois University Law Review is conducting an exclusive review for Volume 36-1. [read post]
28 Oct 2011, 3:00 pm by University of Illinois Law Review
University of Illinois Law Review, Issue 2011:5 Please see our website for past issues Symposium: Law and Economics Conference to Honor Thomas S. [read post]
28 Mar 2022, 10:15 am by Bridget Crawford
So far, I'm aware of open processes at these journals: California Law Review, here Davis Law Review, here (posted on Scholastica, so log-in may be required) University of Illinois Law Review,  here (posted on Scholastica, so log-in may be required) In prior years, I know that journals at Wisconsin, Columbia and Penn have had calls for symposium proposals, but I haven't seen any announcements (yet?) [read post]
30 Jul 2010, 4:15 am by Howard Friedman
Yesterday's Chronicle of Higher Education reports that the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champlain will retain an adjunct professor who teaches courses on Introduction to Catholicism and Modern Catholic Thought pending completion of a review by a faculty Committee on Academic Freedom and Tenure. [read post]
16 Sep 2014, 4:47 am by Tom Kosakowski
; Concordia University will Review Ombuds Office; Northern Illinois University Confirms Commitment to Ombuds Office; Northern Illinois University Names New Ombuds; Northern Illinois University Reviews Ombuds Office; Northern Illinois University Ombuds Office Marks 45 Years.And: Title IX Posts. [read post]
26 Nov 2013, 6:10 am by Matthew L.M. Fletcher
The University of Illinois law Review has published “Uncounseled Tribal Court Convictions: The Sixth Amendment, Tribal Sovereignty, and the Indian Civil Rights Act. [read post]
7 Aug 2008, 8:09 pm
Perrecone and Lisa Fabiano have an article in the Northern Illinois University Law Review entitled "The Federalization of Punitive Damages and the Effect on Illinois Law. [read post]
31 May 2012, 8:00 am by JB
The University of Illinois Law Review has just published its symposium on Living Originalism.Here is the table of contents:SYMPOSIUM: JACK BALKIN'S CONSTITUTIONAL TEXT AND PRINCIPLEThe Method of Text and ? [read post]