Search for: "Vanderbilt Law Review" Results 281 - 300 of 1,102
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
30 Apr 2012, 3:01 pm by Shima Baradaran
My next post will include two interviews with former articles editors turned superstar academics: Ed Cheng (Vanderbilt) (former Harvard Law Review articles editor) and Josh Douglas (U. [read post]
6 Nov 2009, 4:52 am
The Vanderbilt Law Review's "En Banc" online supplement has published a roundtable on Free Enterprise Fund v. [read post]
21 Oct 2021, 6:39 am
This post is based on his recent paper, forthcoming in the Vanderbilt Law Review. [read post]
23 Aug 2010, 9:44 am by uwlegalscholarship
  The Charleston Law Review has been fortunate to publish some leading civic leaders and legal scholars, including: Barack Obama; Chief Judge Karen Williams of the United States Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit; John Blume, Professor at Cornell School of Law; and James Ely, Professor at Vanderbilt University School of Law. [read post]
10 Apr 2007, 12:34 pm
When I saw the envelope from Vanderbilt Law School in my mailbox this morning, I assumed that the Vanderbilt Law Review was rejecting my article the old-fashioned way. [read post]
29 Mar 2012, 12:19 pm by Lawrence Solum
Christopher Slobogin (Vanderbilt Law School) has posted American Criminal Justice Exposed (Criminal Justice Ethics, 2012) on SSRN. [read post]
7 Jan 2011, 8:21 am by Lawrence Solum
Christopher Slobogin (Vanderbilt Law School) has posted The Right to Voice Reprised (Seton Hall Law Review, Vol. 40, 2010) on SSRN. [read post]
6 Jun 2014, 11:15 am by Paul Caron
Clinical Law Review, Translating the Values of Clinical Pedagogy Across Generations, by Alistair Newbern (Vanderbilt) & Emily Suski (Georgia State) Connecticut Law Tribune, Law School Graduation Speeches Not So Inspirational, by Mark Dubois Houston Chronicle, Shrinking Applicant Pool Has Law Schools Competing to Cut Costs Law 21, The Failure of... [read post]
15 Aug 2007, 1:38 am
Sharfstein, who is starting this fall at Vanderbilt as an Assistant Professor of Law, has a new article in the Minnesota Law Review: Crossing the Color Line: Racial Migration and the One-Drop Rule, 1600-1860. [read post]
18 Dec 2009, 7:40 pm by Lawrence Solum
Strauss (Columbia Law School) has posted Our Twenty-First Century Constitution (Vanderbilt Law Review En Banc, Vol. 62, No. 121, 2009) on SSRN. [read post]
18 Oct 2017, 7:54 am by Francis Pileggi
Pileggi, Esq., over 30 years ago when I was on the law review and was thinking of a vehicle to attract prominent scholars to contribute law review articles, based on their annual lectures. [read post]
18 Nov 2008, 11:35 am
(Lewis & Clark Law Review, Vol. 13, 2008) on SSRN. [read post]
19 Jan 2007, 3:53 am
Zipursky (Vanderbilt University - School of Law , Brooklyn Law School and Fordham University School of Law) have posted The Place of Reliance in Fraud (Arizona Law Review, Vol. 48, p. 1001, 2006, Vanderbilt Public Law Research Paper No. 07-02) on SSRN. [read post]
30 Jul 2013, 1:46 pm by Harold O'Grady
The full text of the introduction appears at 78 Brooklyn Law Review 305 (2013). [read post]
14 Mar 2012, 6:22 pm by David Bernstein
(David Bernstein) Yesterday, I got a request from the Harvard Law Review to undertake an anonymous “peer review” of an article HLR is considering for publication. [read post]