Search for: "Vanderbilt Law Review" Results 141 - 160 of 1,084
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
19 Sep 2020, 12:13 pm by Nonprofit Blogger
Galle (Georgetown) has posted The Quick (Spending) and the Dead: The Agency Costs of Forever Philanthropy, which will be published in the Vanderbilt Law Review. [read post]
5 Mar 2007, 6:45 am
My article, Therapeutic Forgetting: The Legal and Ethical Implications of Memory Dampening, has now been published in the Vanderbilt Law Review. [read post]
13 Mar 2013, 11:44 am by CivPro Blogger
It reviews a recent article by Edward Cheng (Vanderbilt), When 10 Trials Are Better Than 1000: An... [read post]
1 Oct 2018, 2:38 pm by CrimProf BlogEditor
William Robert Thomas has posted Incapacitating Criminal Corporations (Vanderbilt Law Review, Forthcoming) on SSRN. [read post]
27 Sep 2010, 6:56 pm by laborprof lpb
Wal-Mart class action forthcoming in the Vanderbilt Law Review En Banc as part of a roundtable discussion of the case. [read post]
25 Apr 2011, 11:56 am by Doorey
My thanks to Professor Paul Secunda of Marquette Law School for reading and taking the time to write a thoughtful review (er, critique) of a paper I published last year in  the Vanderbilt Journal of Transnational Law. [read post]
29 Apr 2011, 6:03 am by White Collar Crime Prof Blogger
Professor Mike Cassidy (Boston College) has a wonderful new piece titled Plea Bargaining, Discovery, and the Looming Battle Over Impeachment Evidence, which will be published in Vol. 64 of the Vanderbilt Law Review (October 2011). [read post]
14 Nov 2007, 1:48 pm
I'm pleased to announce that Boston University Law Review, California Law Review, Columbia Law Review, Minnesota Law Review, and the University of Pennsylvania Law Review will joining our Table of Contents Project. [read post]
2 Oct 2013, 9:12 am by Joe Tort
In the human rights litigation over Argentina's "dirty war" of the 1970s and 1980s, a dispute over personal jurisdiction has reached the Supreme Court and will be argued on October 15 (DaimlerChysler AG v. [read post]
12 May 2011, 6:16 am by immigrationprof
"Visa as Property, Visa as Collateral" Vanderbilt Law Review, Forthcoming GWU Law School Public Law Research Paper No. 556 GWU Legal Studies Research Paper No. 556 ELEANOR MARIE BROWN, George Washington University - Law School. [read post]
1 Sep 2011, 3:00 am by propertyprof
Eyal Zamir (Hebrew University) has posted Loss Aversion and the Law (Vanderbilt Law Review) on SSRN. [read post]
20 Aug 2022, 2:20 pm by Media Law Prof
Francesca Procaccini, Vanderbilt Law School; Harvard Law School; Yale Law School, is publishing Equal Speech Protection in volume 108 of the Virginia Law Review. [read post]
28 Mar 2018, 2:00 am by mes286
Vanderbilt Law SchoolJonathan Klick, Professor of Law, University of Pennsylvania Law School, presents today as part of the Faculty Workshop Series. [read post]
24 Apr 2012, 8:30 am by Shima Baradaran
  At some law reviews, the editor receiving the expedites is a managing editor who makes assignments to various law review editors. [read post]
24 Jan 2014, 3:49 pm by Alfred Brophy
 It appears in the most recent issue of the Vanderbilt Law Review. [read post]
24 May 2010, 10:06 am by Jacob Katz Cogan
Gervais (Vanderbilt Univ. - Law) has posted The Google Book Settlement and the TRIPS Agreement (Stanford Technology Law Review, forthcoming). [read post]
1 May 2012, 7:35 am by Shima Baradaran
For my final post on the law review submission process, (see intro, part I and part II on timing of submissions,part III interview, part IV interview, part V interview and part VI interview, part VII expedites, part VIII memes, part IX fall submission timing and part X advice for articles editors if you are interested) I am going to share some advice for law review articles editors from two professors that I respect, Ed Cheng (Vanderbilt), former articles… [read post]
4 Aug 2022, 4:30 am by Lawrence Solum
Francesca Procaccini (Vanderbilt University - Vanderbilt Law School; Harvard Law School; Yale Law School) has posted Equal Speech Protection (Virginia Law Review, Vol. 108, No. 353, 2022) on SSRN. [read post]