Search for: "Washington Law Review" Results 1 - 20 of 21,038
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
10 Nov 2014, 2:54 pm by Tim Zinnecker
From an email that I received earlier today: The Washington and Lee Law Review is opening an exclusive review program for articles until November 24, 2014, at 7:00 PM EST. [read post]
3 Jul 2012, 11:02 am by Media Law Prof
The Washington Law Review has published its June 2012 issue, devoted to The Guardians of Knowledge in the Modern State: Post’s Republic and the First Amendment. [read post]
10 Nov 2014, 1:33 pm by Howard Wasserman
The Washington and Lee Law Review is opening an exclusive review program for articles until November 24, 2014, at 7:00 PM EST. [read post]
10 Apr 2010, 11:58 am by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review - Arguendo (March 2010) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
8 Mar 2013, 4:01 am by lpbncontracts
Survey in Connection with Upcoming Symposium on Contracts Casebooks The Washington Law Review is preparing to host a print symposium in December 2013 on the exciting new contracts book, Contracts in the Real World: Stories of Popular Contracts and Why... [read post]
21 Dec 2006, 1:48 am
The Washington Law Review has just published an article by Cassandra Burke Robertson entitled Appellate Review of Discovery Orders in Federal Court: A Suggested Approach for Handling Privilege Claims, 81 Wash. [read post]
7 Jun 2011, 5:05 pm by Cheryl Nyberg
Where do you go when you need a pre-1980 article from the Washington Law Review? [read post]
22 Nov 2013, 2:13 pm by Mary Whisner
Utah) headlines the latest issue of the Washington Law Review (Vol. 88, No. 3). [read post]
15 May 2009, 8:41 am
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 77:2 (February 2009) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
27 Sep 2010, 6:39 pm by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 78:6 (September 2010) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
31 Jul 2012, 4:40 pm by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 80:5 (July 2012) ANNUAL REVIEW OF ADMINISTRATIVE LAW (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
23 Jun 2010, 10:46 pm by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 78:4 (June 2010) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
27 Oct 2009, 11:58 am
The George Washington University International Law Review is now accepting submissions of book reviews for publication in Volumes 41 and 42. [read post]
3 Oct 2014, 5:49 am by D Daniel Sokol
Save the date for the GW Law Review‘s Annual Symposium, The FTC at 100: Centennial Commemorations and Proposals for Progress, which will be held on Saturday, November 8, 2014, in Washington, DC. [read post]
27 Jul 2010, 6:15 pm by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 78:5 (July 2010) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
30 Nov 2010, 2:46 pm by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 79:1 (November 2010) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
6 Dec 2011, 1:45 am by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 80:1 (November 2011) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
4 May 2012, 12:39 pm by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 80:3 (April 2012) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
28 Feb 2010, 9:57 am by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 78:2 (February 2010) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]
31 Jul 2011, 8:17 pm by George Washington Law Review
The George Washington Law Review, Issue 79:5 (July 2011) (Contents of current and past issues are available from our website.) [read post]