Search for: "Wayne Michael Smith" Results 61 - 80 of 104
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
14 Jan 2008, 7:23 am
WilkinsRepublicans: George StoltzBastrop County Sheriff:This position was vacated last year by former Sheriff Richard Hernandez after his indictment on corruption charges.Democrats: Former DPS trooper Tommy Oates vs. former FBI agent Wayne Smith and Bastrop Deputy Glenn Wobus.Republicans: Rosanna Abreo vs. [read post]
15 Dec 2017, 7:05 am by Jim Sedor
Tina Smith to take over Al Franken’s seat in the U.S. [read post]
15 Dec 2017, 7:05 am by Jim Sedor
Tina Smith to take over Al Franken’s seat in the U.S. [read post]
22 Feb 2012, 7:50 am
Sports Stars We reported on Eagles quarterback Michael Vick's bankruptcy back in August 2011. [read post]
1 Mar 2009, 10:01 pm
Over at EDTexweblog.com, Michael C. [read post]
6 Jan 2015, 6:46 pm by Bridget Crawford
Dempsey m2dempsey Villanova Stephen Diamond StephenFDiamond Santa Clara Darby Dickerson darbydickerson Texas Tech Amy Dillard adillard Baltimore Jim Dimitri profdimitri Indiana John DiPippa jmdipippa Arkansas-Little Rock Scott Dodson ProfDodson Hastings Randy Dryer medialawguy Utah Mary Dudziak marydudziak Emory Joel Eisen joeleisen Richmond Atiba Ellis atibaellis West Virginia Mairead Enright maireadenright Kent (UK) Jonathan Ezor ProfJonathan Touro Dave Fagundes Dave_Fagundes Soutwestern Joshua… [read post]
15 Mar 2011, 5:16 pm by Bruce Ackerman
Bosia, Political Science, Saint Michael's CollegeBret Boyce, University of Detroit Mercy School of LawRebecca M. [read post]
6 Feb 2015, 6:00 am by Bridget Crawford
Brown DorothyABrown Emory Kara Bruce ProfessorKBruce Toledo Matthew Bruckner Prof_Bruckner Howard Sam Brunson smbrnsn Loyola Chicago Ryan Bubb ryan_bubb NYU Neil Buchanan NeilHBuchanan George Washington Trevor Buck trevbuck De Montfort U (UK) Alafair Burke alafairburke Hofstra Beth Burkstrand-Reid beth_burkstrand Nebraska Kylie Burns snailsinbottles Griffith (Australia) Sarah Burstein design_law Oklahoma Michael  Burstein  mburstein  Cardozo Naomi Cahn NaomiCahn George… [read post]
24 Jun 2010, 8:02 am by Laura Appleman
Louis:  Miriam Cherry (McGeorge)  (2010-11)Stanford:   Nita Farahany (Vanderbilt) (Spring 2011); Mark McKenna (Notre Dame) (Fall 2010); Bernadette Meyler (Cornell) (Spring 2011);  Nicholas Rosenkranz (Georgetown) (Fall 2010)**Texas:  Aaron Bruhl (Houston) (Fall 2010); Adam Rosenzweig (Washington Univ.) (2010-11)UC-Berkeley:  Russell Robinson (UCLA) (2010-11)UC-Irvine:  Richard Hasen (Loyola LA) (Spring 2011)UCLA:  Youngjae Lee (Fordham) (Spring 2011); Vicki Schultz (Yale)… [read post]
10 May 2010, 6:11 am by Tim Zinnecker
Louis:  Miriam Cherry (McGeorge)  (2010-11)Stanford:  John Donohue (Yale)  (2010-11); Nita Farahany (Vanderbilt) (Spring 2011); Mark McKenna (Notre Dame) (Fall 2010); Bernadette Meyler (Cornell) (Spring 2011)Texas:  Aaron Bruhl (Houston) (Fall 2010); Adam Rosenzweig (Washington Univ.) (2010-11)UC-Berkeley:  Russell Robinson (UCLA) (2010-11)UC-Irvine:  Richard Hasen (Loyola LA) (Spring 2011)UCLA:  Youngjae Lee (Fordham) (Spring 2011); Vicki Schultz (Yale) (2010-11); Julie Suk… [read post]
23 Jan 2015, 4:44 am by Bridget Crawford
Louis University Victor Fleischer vcfleischer San Diego John Flood JohnAFlood Univ College Dublin Sutherland David Fontana proffontana George Washington Pamela Foohey PamelaFoohey Indiana-Maurer Sheila Foster SheilaRFoster Fordham Cynthia Fountaine clfountaine Southern Illinois Gary Francione garylfrancione Rutgers-Newark Rosa Freedman GoonerDr Univ Birmingham (UK) Barry Friedman barryfriedman1 NYU Brett Frischmann BrettFrischmann Cardozo Jeanne Fromer JeanneFromer NYU Michael Froomkin… [read post]
4 Mar 2020, 4:02 pm by sydniemery
Smith, A Practitioner’s Guide to the Texas Uniform Trade Secrets Act, 48-FALL Tex. [read post]
27 Mar 2019, 1:00 am by Thaddeus Mason Pope, JD, PhD
Can Learn from France Michael Sinha, Harvard Medical School [read post]
26 Apr 2013, 8:44 am by admin
Attorneys and Paralegals: Crawford/Mallard, Michelle 3:11cr374 Gates, Christine 3:09cr100 Norwood, Kelli 3:09cr162 Rainer, Demetrius 3:08cr239/241 Smith, Troy 3:08cr264 Bank Insiders: Brown, Jamilia, 3:10cr124 Eason, Danyelle, 3:10cr116 Henson, Vic. [read post]
15 Sep 2011, 3:33 pm by Steve Hall
Austin Chronicle journalist Jordan Smith takes a lengthy examination of the record in, "Perry the Executioner."  [read post]
18 Jan 2016, 1:03 am by INFORRM
Neil McEvoy, who leads the Plaid Cymru group in Cardiff council, faces the bill after pulling out of a libel action he brought against Labour councillor Michael Michael. [read post]