Search for: "law librarian"
Results 1 - 20 of 11,386
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
2 May 2017, 10:09 am by Janene
Read More >The post We Love Law Librarians! [read post]
15 Mar 2010, 11:41 am by Susanna Leers
On Friday March 19th at 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central, 1 pm Mountain, noon Pacific)  time Law Librarian Conversations will be hosting a conversation with Roberta Shaffer, Law Librarian of Congress. [read post]
27 Apr 2010, 10:47 am by Westminster Law Library
Written by Diane Forge Bauersfeld, Law Librarian Fellow [read post]
16 Mar 2010, 11:51 am by Barco Reference Librarian
On Friday March 19th at 3 pm Eastern time Law Librarian Conversations will be hosting a conversation with Roberta Shaffer, Law Librarian of Congress. [read post]
30 Sep 2013, 10:27 am by Connie Crosby
Today I read with interest Toronto law librarian Katie Thomas' post on the On Firmer Ground blog, "MOOCs: What's In it for Law Librarians?". [read post]
11 Apr 2016, 10:30 am by Brenda Wong
Research is often the most visible responsibility of a law librarian. [read post]
16 Jun 2011, 9:36 am by legalwritingprofessors
Over on the law librarians' blog, you can find the results of an informal poll of law librarians about WestlawNext. [read post]
15 Nov 2007, 6:54 am
“The Care and Feeding of a Law Librarian” briefly discusses what firms can do to keep law librarians happy. [read post]
2 May 2017, 10:09 am by Janene
Read More >The post We Love Law Librarians! [read post]
11 Mar 2010, 12:13 pm by Westminster Law Library
Written by Diane Forge Bauersfeld, Law Librarian Fellow [read post]
16 Feb 2012, 4:24 am by Andrew Weber
Kenyon who was Law Librarian of Congress from 1971-1989. [read post]
14 Aug 2009, 12:31 am
Shaffer has been appointed Law Librarian of Congress. [read post]
28 Jul 2008, 10:33 am
There is a new social networking site for law librarians... [read post]
15 Jul 2010, 8:05 am by Jennifer Stephens
ALM has posted an article with the results of the 2010 Law Librarian Survey. [read post]
15 Jun 2010, 2:30 pm by Harold O'Grady
The American Association of Law Librarians (AALL) has awarded Robert Malesko, Brooklyn Law School Class of 2011, one of its scholarships from the LexisNexis/John R. [read post]
9 Mar 2015, 7:56 am by Legal Writing Prof
The Library of Congress is seeking applicants to the position of Law Librarian of Congress. [read post]
6 Jan 2012, 9:09 am by Austin Williams
David Moa was recently named the new Law Librarian of Congress.   [read post]
20 May 2009, 6:34 am
Congratulations to our own Steve Matthews whose Vancouver Law Librarian Blog was included at #4! [read post]
18 Jul 2010, 1:35 pm by Laura Orr
Visit the usual suspects for librarian job postings, but don’t forget the Oregon State Library Jobline.The positions include an Assistant Law Librarian position in my own law library. [read post]