May 2015 John Marshall Law School Top Blawgs
Edited by Nancy Soonpaa, Mark E. Wojcik, Judith D. Fischer, Dustin Benham, Lori D. Johnson and Kristen E. Murray.
Devoted to the criminal laws regulating and punishing sex offenders. By Corey Rayburn Yung.
By Professor Mark E. Wojcik and Cindy Galway Buys.