Posts tagged with: "dui"
Results 1 - 20 of 24,019
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
14 Feb 2010, 3:15 pm by Gabriel Dorman
privacycontentmarketingAre California DUI checkpoints really about taking DUI drivers off the road? [read post]
6 Feb 2011, 4:00 pm by Rosenstein Law Group
In Arizona, any DUI conviction within 84 months (7 years) can be used as a prior DUI in a DUI case. [read post]
19 Jan 2013, 9:56 am by Jackson Hilliard
  The post Rhode Island DUI Lawyer arrested on DUI charges. appeared first on Dui Jack. [read post]
8 Feb 2014, 7:35 am by Michael Busby
Michael BusbyDuis And The Importance Of Getting A DUI Attorney DUI Charges How To Deal With It When it comes to DUI charges, it’s very difficult to deal with it in the court. [read post]
24 Sep 2013, 4:36 pm by David
A DUI with a child in the car is referred to as “Aggravated DUI with Kid in Car”. [read post]
8 Feb 2014, 7:35 am by Michael Busby
Michael BusbyDuis And The Importance Of Getting A DUI Attorney DUI Charges How To Deal With It When it comes to DUI charges, it’s very difficult to deal with it in the court. [read post]
6 Sep 2011, 6:32 am
AZ DUI Laws, Felony DUI Penalties "The cost of a felony DUI conviction, and it's consequences in Arizona is far greater than the price of hiring a good Arizona DUI defense lawyer" If you were charged and/or arrested for felony DUI charges in Maricopa County, AZ you should contact an Arizona DUI defense attorney as soon as possible. [read post]
28 Jul 2011, 6:46 am
Felony DUI - Arizona Laws: There are three factors that will aggravate a Mesa Misdemeanor DUI resulting in escalation of the Misdemeanor DUI to a Felony DUI. [read post]
8 Aug 2012, 7:50 am by Andrew Stine
Drinking and driving charges may result in either DUI misdemeanors or DUI felonies. [read post]
3 Sep 2013, 5:02 am by marketing
Is a DUI a felony or is a DUI a misdemeanor? [read post]
24 Jun 2011, 6:46 am
10 Ways AZ DUI Lawyers Defend Blood Alcohol Tests In same DUI cases, blood alcohol test results can be challenged, and lead to a total dismissal of your Tempe DUI charges. [read post]
15 May 2006, 8:14 am by Nolelaw
If you are under twenty one (21) you can be convicted of DUI if your BAC is .02 or greater. [read post]
1 Aug 2011, 6:48 am
Felony DUI Penalties for a Tempe DUI conviction may be "aggravated" or "mitigated". [read post]
19 Sep 2011, 2:59 pm by lawyer
Utah DUI Attorney If you are facing DUI charges no matter what your criminal history, you need legal help. [read post]
24 Sep 2013, 4:36 pm by nathan
A DUI with a child in the car is referred to as “Aggravated DUI with Kid in Car”. [read post]
10 Jan 2007, 12:22 pm by Nolelaw
You will also be required to attend DUI school for eighteen (18) months.Fourth DUI Offense in California Your fourth DUI offense may be considered a felony resulting in three (3) years in state prison and permanent loss of license. [read post]
11 Aug 2006, 6:38 am by Nolelaw
This is so even if it was your first DUI offense. [read post]
31 Dec 2010, 10:04 pm by Angela
Only a knowledgable Utah DUI attorney can find these flaws. [read post]
5 Oct 2006, 10:39 am by Nolelaw
You may also be convicted of DUI if the State Attorney can show that your normal faculties were impaired by alcohol at the time you were driving (i.e. slurred speech, can’t walk in a straight line, etc.).First Offense DUI in DelawareYour first DUI offense in Delaware (BAC between .08 and .10) may result in a prison sentence of between sixty (60) days and three (3) months. [read post]
2 Aug 2014, 3:08 pm by Tyler
However, if you […] The post Felony DUI | SC DUI Attorney appeared first on . [read post]