Search for: "Kate Battle" Results 81 - 100 of 331
Sorted by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
30 May 2012, 5:04 am by Lawyerist
Sam Glover (@samglover) Tim Baran (@tim_baran) Kate Battle (@ktbattle) Nicole Black (@nikiblack) Chris Bradley (@bradleywrites) Josh Camson (@joshcamson) Karin Conroy (@karinconroy) Andy Mergendahl (@andymergendahl) Randall Ryder (@randallryder) Deborah Savadra (@legalofficeguru) Allison Shields (@allisonshields) Gyi Tsakalakis (@gyitsakalakis) If you just want the whole list, you can just follow everyone at once by subscribing to the Lawyerist Contributors list. [read post]
30 Mar 2010, 1:40 pm by StephanieWestAllen
with Robert Sternberg Determinants of Risk Taking: Who Takes Risk When and Why with Elke Weber The Battle in Your Brain Between Risk and Reward with Brian Knutson Social Neuroscience of First Impressions chaired by Angela Gutchess Culture and the Brain chaired by Richard Lewis Less Than Human: Dehumanization and Lack of Empathy Hurt Intergroup Relations chaired by Michael Inzlicht Aging and Memory: The Glass Is Half Full with Lynn Hasher Illusions in Everyday Prophecies: Causes and… [read post]
23 Jun 2012, 5:30 am by Howard Ullman
On the “Lawyerist” blog, Kate Battle suggests that backlit computer monitors really don’t cause eyestrain. [read post]
10 Sep 2007, 8:41 pm
Kate Ackley of the Roll Call suggested hardball tactics by Congr. [read post]
29 Jul 2022, 10:00 am by Site Admin
If you don’t know anything about the show, it features younger kids in the 1980s battling supernatural things in a United States, American town, any town USA. [read post]
28 Jul 2016, 6:46 am by Tim Sitzmann
Olympic Committee’s (USOC) efforts to enforce the Olympic trademarks are truly an eternal battle. [read post]
7 Aug 2008, 11:53 am
IT was cast as a battle of corn versus cattle, and fuel versus food. [read post]
20 Sep 2015, 4:01 pm
 Here she tells of a battle in far-off China to preserve the palates of discerning dilettantes in distant Myanmar:Great Scotch! [read post]
28 May 2016, 7:10 am by Alex R. McQuade
The battle for Fallujah began and forces around Raqqa began zeroing in on the self-declared caliphate’s capital. [read post]
9 Sep 2014, 9:32 am by -I_ttDiDOJ
I hope none of my female classmates have to battle each other for so few spots in leadership roles. [read post]
30 Oct 2020, 3:00 am by Jim Sedor
National/Federal Administration Plans to Nominate Bipartisan Pair to Hobbled FEC Roll Call – Kate Ackley | Published: 10/28/2020 After leaving so many vacancies at the FEC that it could not hold meetings for most of the 2020 campaign cycle, the Trump administration said it planned to nominate a bipartisan pair to the hobbled agency. [read post]
17 Sep 2021, 4:00 am by Jim Sedor
National/Federal Delta Variant Postpones K Street’s Full Return MSN – Kate Ackley (Roll Call) | Published: 9/14/2021 On the cusp of Memorial Day back in May, most lobbyists were gearing up for a more normal return to their in-person work life, as they began to reemerge for meetings on Capitol Hill and sessions with clients and colleagues. [read post]
11 Mar 2022, 3:00 am by Jim Sedor
National/Federal Big K Street Shops Will Close Offices in Russia MSN – Kate Ackley (Roll Call) | Published: 3/9/2022 Some of K Street’s biggest firms said they were winding down, or at least reevaluating, operations in Russia in response to the invasion of Ukraine and sanctions that followed. [read post]
17 Feb 2011, 2:36 pm by Michael
I did wonder whether Kate was planning on going head to head with her fellow countrywoman, Andro? [read post]
18 Mar 2021, 5:30 pm by INFORRM
The resignation of the executive director of the Society of Editors, Ian Murray, represents a welcome step in the long battle to tackle structural racism in the UK media. [read post]