Search for: "Robert Scott Lawrence" Results 121 - 140 of 218
Sort by Relevance | Sort by Date
RSS Subscribe: 20 results | 100 results
9 Aug 2013, 11:33 am by Lyle Denniston
Roberts, after seeking a response to the stay request from the lawyers defending the individual prosecuted in the case, William Scott MacDonald of Colonial Heights, chose to act on the issue without referring it to his colleagues. [read post]
31 Jul 2013, 12:47 pm by Fredrick Vars
Babe Howell Karen Pita Loor Karen Sanders Karena Rahall Katherine Goldwasser Kenneth Simons Kent Moston Kerry Hultquist Kevin McElroy Kimberly Bailey LaJuana Davis Larry Allred Laura Appelman Laura Oren Lauren Carasik Lawrence Marshall Linda Keller Lynne Henderson Margaret Fisher Margery Koosed Marianne Artusio Mario Machado Marjorie Cohn Marjorie Silver Martin Garvey Mary Berkheiser Mary Sue Backus Matt Henry Melinda Branscomb Meredith Duncan Michael Benza Michael Lahammer Michael… [read post]
2 Jul 2013, 1:41 pm
The other day, I was blogging about tags, and somebody asked what are all the tags. [read post]
25 Jun 2013, 4:10 pm by Dan Stein
  Further coverage comes from NPR’s Nina Totenberg, Pete Williams and Erin McClam of NBC News, Adam Liptak of The New York Times, Richard Wolf and Brad Heath of USA Today, Bill Mears of CNN, Fox News, Lawrence Hurley of Reuters, Mark Sherman of the Associated Press, Robert Barnes of The Washington Post, Stephanie Condon of CBS News, Martin J. [read post]
14 May 2013, 7:19 am by Cormac Early
And Scott Michelman of the Consumer Law and Policy Blog notes that the Court also denied cert. in Convergent Outsourcing v. [read post]
13 Jan 2013, 9:11 pm by CAPTAIN
  Judge Scott Bernstein was considering a challenge, but chose not to run. [read post]
27 Nov 2012, 9:04 pm by Patrick S. O'Donnell
Christianson, Scott (2006) Innocent: Inside Wrongful Conviction Cases. [read post]
26 Jul 2012, 2:55 pm by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn mlewyn… [read post]
7 Jul 2012, 10:16 am by Bridget Crawford
Johnson Eric_E_Johnson North Dakota Anil Kalhan kalhan Drexel Daniel Martin Katz computational Michigan State Ariel Katz relkatz Toronto Renee Knake reneeknake Michigan State Russell Korobkin russellkorobkin UCLA Kim Krawiec KimKrawiec Duke Greg Lastowka greglas Rutgers-Camden Richard Leiter rleiter Nebraska Mark Lemley marklemley Stanford Jack Lerner jacklerner USC Lawrence Lessig lessig Harvard Browne Lewis bayouwriter Cleveland-Marshall Michael Lewyn mlewyn… [read post]
5 Jul 2012, 5:46 pm
CBS today reported that Roberts did indeed change his vote in May, although the reasons for that about-face remain unclear. [read post]
4 Jun 2012, 9:14 am by Wells Bennett
Bharara’s advice is timely indeed, at least judging by this Washington Post article by Robert O’ Harrow, Jr.   [read post]